Event calendar
Event in front

Event of July, 2018

The next event
Sunday, July 01
[yuyumero] Premium maid inauguration ceremony - korekaramoyuyumeronimeromero - ♡
"fuwaru" Premium maid appointment memory manager event
Monday, July 02
[AKIBA Store 6F] Star Festival Koss day ☆*
Tuesday, July 03
★★"ailes" Aim; the third floor of 1,000 pieces of ‼ last spurt ‼ - mini-LIVE & CD sale Vol.2 ... head offices ...★★
[the fifth floor of the head office] Star Festival Koss day ☆*
Wednesday, July 04
[AKIBA Store 4F] Star Festival Koss day ☆*
Thursday, July 05
[the third floor of the head office] Star Festival Koss day ☆*
Friday, July 06
[we see and come] If it is not Anniversary Event - Miki, we are like no use! ...
[AKIBA Store 7F] Star Festival Koss day ☆*
Saturday, July 07
[maruru] We do not forget Graduation Event ... voice that we laughed at
Don Quijote Store Star Festival Koss day ☆*
Sunday, July 08
[fuwaru] More premium maid inauguration ceremony ... magic nikakarunhato! ...
[high] Birthday event - Kach! Love Lee 17 years old ♪ Buoy ♪ ...
Monday, July 09
[AKIBA Store 6F] Angel & devil Koss day
Tuesday, July 10
★★"ailes" Aim; the third floor of 1,000 pieces of ‼ last spurt ‼ - mini-LIVE & CD sale Vol.3 ... head offices ...★★
[the fifth floor of the head office] Angel & devil Koss day
Wednesday, July 11
[AKIBA Store 4F] Angel & devil Koss day
Thursday, July 12
[the third floor of the head office] @LIVE Petit
Saturday, July 14
[hana] We love Graduation Event ... thank you
The 23rd attogumi bowling meet
"aiku" Manager event of the first anniversary of the premium appointment
Sunday, July 15
[serahii] 1st Anniversary Event ... relievedly with de hi ~ ☆na summer oserahiito
"Rose" Manager event of the first anniversary
Monday, July 16
[dirt phosphorus & pinkii] Fickle ♡♡ of the 3rd Anniversary Event - third year
Tuesday, July 17
Don Quijote Store Angel & devil Koss day
Wednesday, July 18
[AKIBA Store 7F] Angel & devil Koss day
Thursday, July 19
[the third floor of the head office] Angel & devil Koss day
Friday, July 20
[Chloe] Best ... of surfing that is good until the Graduation Event - last
Saturday, July 21
[aiku] The Event - sun of the first anniversary of the premium appointment ☆sanfuree - sshu! ☆ ...
Sunday, July 22
[rose] Readiness that 1st Anniversary Event - fetish nourishment is breathed is all right? ...
★★"ailes" Aim; 1,000 pieces of ‼ last spurt LIVE‼ - in donki shop ...★★
Monday, July 23
[ranze] Though Birthday Event - none may wait; ma, ta, se !! ...
Tuesday, July 24
[AKIBA Store 6F] @LIVE Petit
Wednesday, July 25
[the fifth floor of the head office] @LIVE Petit
Thursday, July 26
[AKIBA Store 4F] @LIVE Petit
Friday, July 27
[speak with a provincial accent] ... which is time for Graduation Event - waitperson live broadcast last inning
Saturday, July 28
[smell and take] Smell Birthday Event ...; *! Birthday! ...
Sunday, July 29
narumi Racial meeting ‼︎ named Birthday Event - #
Vanilla Birthday event - # bani * is good
HAKASE Manager event of the tenth anniversary
"Island" Manager event of the first anniversary
Tuesday, July 31
★★"ailes" Aim; the third floor of 1,000 pieces of ‼ last spurt ‼ - mini-LIVE & CD sale Vol.4 ... head offices ...★★

@Let's tell everybody home cafe!

2018.07.17 14:02:04
Nice to meet you himenyanno Cinderella story (hide mew)

Nice to meet you! Hide pro-cat fetish maid; mew (',,•ω•It is Twitt in one month having passed from June 14 of ,, `) for the first time waitperson...

2018.07.17 13:33:35
No title rarararai-like ... (there are and others)

Is hot today; can sleep, and there are the fifth floor of the @maid_rai waitperson planned ♡@ home cafe head office and others♡

2018.07.17 13:13:41
Late July waitperson yotei Macaroon is ♡!! by refrigeration required (macaroon)

desu is long, and please push shin return ... macaroon zehiiine button waiting for; macaroon chiyan formula Twi...

2018.07.17 12:42:59
gunununu blog * We dream of fuwaru ♡ enjieru ♡! + ゜ (fuwaru)

... absent as for the waitperson of fuwafuwaru - n ໒꒱⡱ today! These days when go to event exercise of rose of this very much...

2018.07.17 12:42:18
rebo ☆Rev3 anniversary event ☆ Activity diary of idol dirt phosphorus (dirt phosphorus)

Yesterday is rebo ☆We appreciate your spending for Rev3 anniversary event! !In two people whom pinkiito has never met...

2018.07.17 11:59:01
okyumuka meilog (niece)

okiujimukatsutemasu. Thick. We get completely exhausted.

2018.07.17 11:41:14
In the morning . *☆It is dream to spend time on ☆*. (dream)

... that ... fatigue that body is very heavy, and has a pain, and was not able to happen in the morning is great. Fatigue! Do nothing; and haze...

2018.07.17 10:54:07
rebo ☆Thank you for your Rev3 anniversary event! ♡♡ pinkiirando revolution ♡! (pinkii)

Good morning! shoshoaratame memashite yesterday's rebo which we were able to dream of (∩¨∩) which was happy yesterday, or is good ☆Rev3 anniversary...

2018.07.17 10:42:49
*obaachanchi * (together with *'ω`* eyes) hitomi

Extremely hot day really continued on these three holidays when we went to family toobaachanchini as there was certain event...

2018.07.17 10:32:38
donki waitperson * angel & devil Koss day Magic girl sui * burogu Sui

suramappagi is waitperson today in donki shop from 12:30 to 18:00! There is one time of fetish charge! Today dong...

It is accessed by cell-phone!

The @ hoo - muno latest information is checked anywhere anytime by cell-phone!