Event calendar
Event in front

Event of June, 2017

The next event
Friday, June 02
Kitsune 3rd Anniversary event - Worldwide fox, Round 3 ...
Saturday, June 03
Iliya Thanksgiving Day ... of Birthday & 3rd Anniversary event - once a year
tsukihi Manager event commemorative on birthday
Sunday, June 04
[Izumi] Heart nisamaatakku of Birthday event - you ☆...
Tuesday, June 06
[maho] Graduation event - openhearted cafe closing a shop island shusshu ...
Wednesday, June 07
[AKIBA Store 4F] China Day - kammukaeko* ...
Thursday, June 08
[AKIBA Store 7F] China Day - kammukaeko* ...
Friday, June 09
[shushu] Birthday event - teyanjobidai ♡ ...
Saturday, June 10
tsukihi Birthday event - kuragegakkou platinum disco ☆...
The twelfth attogumi Darts meeting
"maruru" Manager event commemorative on birthday
Sunday, June 11
[Mary] [pomegranate] Story ... of 1st Anniversary event - Yankee and president of the student council
"saria" graduation memory manager event
Monday, June 12
[AKIBA Store 6F] China Day - kammukaeko* ...
Tuesday, June 13
[head office the fifth floor] China Day - kammukaeko* ...
Thursday, June 15
Don Quijote Store China Day - kammukaeko* ...
Friday, June 16
[hana] It is 1st Anniversary event ~ ☆...
Saturday, June 17
[maruru] Birthday event - rice kingdom harvest festival ...
Sunday, June 18
[saria] When Graduation event - magic is removed, is used to one thought; ...
Tuesday, June 20
[head office the fifth floor] Idol Day ~@ stage cafe ...
Wednesday, June 21
[AKIBA Store 4F] Idol Day ~@ stage cafe ...
Thursday, June 22
[AKIBA Store 7F] Idol Day ~@ stage cafe ...
Friday, June 23
[AKIBA Store 6F] @ Live petit
Saturday, June 24
[meetan] Birthday event - meemee - mee - mee - ♡ ...
Yukihime Extremely delighted 6th Anniversary event ... ...
Sunday, June 25
[Anri] 2nd Anniversary event - kirakiranisyunen ...
Monday, June 26
[AKIBA Store 6F] Idol Day ~@ stage cafe ...
Tuesday, June 27
Don Quijote Store @ LIVE Petit
Thursday, June 29
[AKIBA Store 4F] @ Live petit
Friday, June 30
[donki] Idol Day ~@ stage cafe ...

@Let's tell everybody home cafe!

2017.06.25 19:19:14
Is going to wait on table early July; ♡ torikku is relieved; torito ♡ (pirio)

Waitperson 7/3 Star Festival yukata Koss D 7/14 Mure BD & anniversary event 7/15 photography society http from 7/1 bowling meet: //...

2017.06.25 19:08:41
⋈. ° which waitperson ends meteru railroad shuppa - tsu ♪ Maetel

While there can be thing, and event of Anri is hot ... that was waitperson for 12-18:00 today though line was great all the time; *...

2017.06.25 18:59:36
⋆It is ˚✩ these days okashinokuninokyaramerize (kyara)

Even if master, young lady untie these days carefully good evening; busy duty in kingdom (fit in recently say...

2017.06.25 18:14:22
It is fetish charge It is sushi ()

We have it sprouts and charge now! We come back to mansion at about 18:45! It is & winding shippa that failed of cutting forelock...

2017.06.25 18:11:47
moecha ☆ Activity diary of idol dirt phosphorus (dirt phosphorus)

moecha second! !Seem to change into event clothes; ...

2017.06.25 17:59:33
Sign echa ♡ renachiwarudo! Renachi

♡ renachi ٩(◦`꒳'◦)۶ which returns to sign echa ♡18:10

2017.06.25 17:21:49
okyu! ・+. First tone thought, +. Hatsune

Forget young lady of master, smartphone that thank you for good-bye serving today; and selfie...

2017.06.25 17:19:47
Three months Ribbon. Institute for love -Laboratory of love affairs- (lapis lazuli)

It has been hello ☻ yesterday…It was Ribbon for three months! Three months pass from the already first waitperson and are better...

2017.06.25 16:34:29
Waitperson desu pinkiirando revolution ♡! (pinkii)

It is +..: ... revolution ♡o where waitperson goes to *It is +..: ♡o *It is +..: ♡o *It is +..: ♡o *It is +..: ♡o *pinkii Twitter (@maid_pinky)♡@ ho...

2017.06.25 16:29:13
**♡ ** which we bought for present mizu kingdom mizukin

Big Sui car! Is red, and seem to be delicious (゜¬゜ *); mizukin

It is accessed by cell-phone!

The @ hoo - muno latest information is checked anywhere anytime by cell-phone!