Event calendar
Event in front

Event of September, 2018

The next event
Saturday, September 01
[saori & dream] 2nd Anniversary Event - pole dream is BIG ri, too! Par re-Ney of the second anniversary ☆ ...
[dianthus] It is love shitene ♡ permanently Birthday Event ... and a half
"chitose" Manager event of the second anniversary
Sunday, September 02
[moa] Birthday Event - babumoachan straight maretayo
Alluka Manager event of the fourth anniversary
Monday, September 03
[AKIBA Store 6F] ♡ atto slumber party♡
Tuesday, September 04
[the fifth floor of the head office] ♡ atto slumber party♡
Wednesday, September 05
[AKIBA Store 4F] ○Viewing the moon pyompyon day○
Thursday, September 06
[the third floor of the head office] ○Viewing the moon pyompyon day○
Friday, September 07
[we do not obtain] Great adventure of 1st Anniversary Event - Gawa and space! ...
Saturday, September 08
[we do a little] 2nd Anniversary Event - ninemmemooabare! ...
New" Manager event of the second anniversary
Sunday, September 09
Alluka It is aruka horikku ♡˖ from 4th Anniversary Event - this all the time
Sui Manager event commemorative on birthday
Monday, September 10
[AKIBA Store 6F] ○Viewing the moon pyompyon day○
Tuesday, September 11
Don Quijote Store ♡ atto slumber party♡
Wednesday, September 12
[AKIBA Store 4F] ♡ atto slumber party♡
Thursday, September 13
[AKIBA Store 7F] @LIVE Petit
Friday, September 14
[hinari] From 1st Anniversary Event ... besides is hinari Death! ...
Saturday, September 15
[new] 2nd Anniversary Event - new new ...
"ruchia" Graduation memory manager event
Sunday, September 16
Sui Of Event - world of Satan of the sixth anniversary of Birthday & premium appointment ☆Prince ♪ ...
"fuwaru" Manager event commemorative on birthday
Monday, September 17
[kohane] Birthday Event - kohanechannootanjobi! #All the people who retweeted, please make me happy in participating #BD; ...
Tuesday, September 18
[the fifth floor of the head office] ○Viewing the moon pyompyon day○
Wednesday, September 19
[maarin] The 1st Anniversary Event - second year is smile degambarimaarin ♡, too
[AKIBA Store 7F] ○Viewing the moon pyompyon day○
Thursday, September 20
[the third floor of the head office] ♡ atto slumber party♡
Friday, September 21
[okra] Birthday & 2nd Anniversary Event - congratulations mat now! ...
Saturday, September 22
[ruchia] Trace of Graduation Event - 1,227 days. ...
"We can do and see" Graduation memory manager event
The 24th attogumi bowling meet
Sunday, September 23
Kuroko Birthday Event
Monday, September 24
[yuno & mani & himeno] Do not mix 1st Anniversary Event ... ☆Danger! ...
Tuesday, September 25
Don Quijote Store ○Viewing the moon pyompyon day○
Wednesday, September 26
[AKIBA Store 7F] ♡ atto slumber party♡
Thursday, September 27
[in trouble] Small miracle ... of 1st Anniversary Event - me
Friday, September 28
[or] It is ♡ with thanks from 1st Anniversary&Graduation Event ... far-off sea
Saturday, September 29
[we can do and see] It is ... see you promise with Graduation Event - smile
Manager event of the second anniversary of "shushu"
Sunday, September 30
[puyo] 2nd Anniversary Event - puyopuyo -, mmm
[chiakyan] 1st Anniversary Event - ichinenkyankyanchiakyankyan

@Let's tell everybody home cafe!

2018.09.23 03:51:55
sayuringononikki. A certain ♡ Sayuri ♡ (Sayuri)

As it is day when some da - today can stay up late at the midnight, shitemasushiemisanno graduation approaches to one's heart's content...

2018.09.23 02:28:47
okyuowa! We do not put rice (net)

We had changed on date, but waitperson on Saturday was shortest at night! Thank you, young lady of master; again...

2018.09.23 02:25:12
Is it chimusan? ? No, it is himusandesu! !(о' ∀ `о) shosho muchimuchichimuchan diary (*'ω `*) (Chimu)

ruchiano event T-shirt, all of you; is with mind, himu? !! !wwwwww (deden! We are...

2018.09.23 02:16:48
Gratuitous love ♡ metempu! rikoshisu ♡ (meten)

... that five months passed from the hamuha's first waitperson! Thank you that it was early (', ω, `), and master gave to (', ω, `)...

2018.09.23 01:20:33
9/22 banira, waitperson gambanira ♡ Vanilla

Feel like China bromide liking appearance temasuchachachaina China too, and appearing every time, probably agree...

2018.09.23 00:56:17
We came home meipuru kindergarten ☆ohirunenojikan (meipuru)

As said that friend wanted to see mansion plumply on ... tadaimamepochandesu today, came home; always...

2018.09.23 00:36:35
Good evening . *☆It is dream to spend time on ☆*. (dream)

A lot of ripu of congratulations comes, and sell and soak! !fabottekuretahitomoarimato. Celebrate the second anniversary (transfer)...

2018.09.23 00:19:07
(∩¨∩) pinkiirando revolution ♡! (pinkii)

pampakapan

2018.09.23 00:13:43
No title All gather! goncha nzu! (goncha)

You should have overflowed in dream that the world did not seem to make dream nowadays which you thought of that you liked which did not do! goncha

2018.09.22 23:52:45
*It is * after the event in shierin house Magic girl sui * burogu Sui

(gt;_lt;) which had moshierin house put up after the event this time Make ✧˖ ° two, and is road at night as wearing men's clothes...

It is accessed by cell-phone!

The @ hoo - muno latest information is checked anywhere anytime by cell-phone!